Ramratan Bhuwnesh Kumar Public School , Kulpahar School Management Committee (Session-2021-22)

| Sr.no. | Name | Father name | Designation | Occupation | Addess and contact no. |
|--------|---|----------------------------|------------------|-----------------------|---|
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
| 1 | Mr. Suresh Pratap Singh (On Seat BIOS) | | Member Deputed | DIOS Mahoba | Seating DIOS , Mahoba |
| 2 | Amit Kumar Agrawal | Mr. P.K. Agrawal | Member secretary | Principal RBPS | Principal RBPS , Kulpahar , 9651847250 |
| 3 | Vipin Kumar Soni | Late. Mr. Ganesh Prasad | Member Staff | Teaching | RBPS , Kulpahar , 9651847250 |
| 4 | Smt. Reena Saxena | Mr. Adarsh Saxena | Member Staff | Teaching | RBPS , Kulpahar , 9651847250 |
| 5 | Rajiv | (Late) N. Lal | Member Parents | Business | Aallha Chowk , Mahoba , 9936969495 |
| 6 | Smt. Ramshree Chaurasiya | Mr. Paramlal | Member Parents | House Wife | Rajaward , Kulpahar , 9451032830 |
| 7 | Deepak Yadava | Mr. G.S. Yadav | Member Advisory | Principal , Gurukulam | Khati Baba Jhansi - 9415445544 |
| 8 | Khaleel Bakhsh | Late. Mr. Khuda Baksh | Member Advisory | Headmaster | CV Raman Convent School , Kulpahar , |
| 9 | Smt. Anamika | Mr. Gaurav | Member Advisory | Teacher | Kanya Junior High School , Sugira , 8004782054 |
| 10 | Anand Dwivedi | Mr. Bhoodhar Sharma | member Advisory | Lecturer PGT | Kulpahar Christian School , Kulpahar , 9936540554 |
| 11 | Dr.Prabha Gupta | Mr. P.C. Gupta | Deputed Member | Doctor | CHC , kulpahar , 9198876645 |
| 12 | Mr.Harnarayan | Late. Mr. Benimadhav | Deputed Member | Social Worker | Netaji Ward , Kulpahar , 9936903426 |